Patient Reviews

Reviews for Artisan 57

At Artisan 57 Skin & Laser Center in Sioux Falls, SD we serve patients from all over the metro area, and we take great pride in making sure that they are satisfied with their results. It is important to us that each individual leaves our facility feeling confident, beautiful, and rejuvenated. An excellent way for you to decide if our treatments are right for you is to read some of our online reviews from our current and former patients. We have compiled some feedback from previous clients to make you feel as knowledgeable and well-informed about our services as possible. It is our mission for you to feel self-assured in your decision to visit Artisan 57.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2018

Great place!!!! Kennedy is the best and does a great job!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2018

Love, Love, Love, all the services and products Artisan has!! I am so well educated because of them about my skin and how to stay young! All the girls there are so nice, helpful and knowledgable! Thank you Artisan 57 you are the best and it shows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2017

Professional, personable, caring staff. Highly recommend. Love what their medical grade skin care products and services have done for my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2017

I have had a handful of procedures done at Artisan 57. I love the peels and facials Kennedy performs (See you tomorrow for round #3 ?). Another service was laser hair removal on my upper lip done by Alyssa. I have dark brown hair that continued to grow coarser due to my access of waxing essentials at my previous job. It became a biweekly maintenance! She performed 8 sessions within a 10 month period. Quick and painless.. besides a mile zap which is more shocking than anything ? A pluck here or there is my only concern now. These two girls changed my ways of skin care and I love all the products they have introduced. Alyssa has also been a great addition to the team! Thanks for all you do ladies ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2017

Had a Halo Laser Treatment done 6/15/17. Love-Love the results! Totally worth it...planning on having another treatment in the future. I am 40 and started to get crepey loose skin under my eyes. Now it's gone! Skin is brighter and smoother. So happy! Staff was professional and friendly. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2017

So I decided to play the wedding game strategically. I spent $47 on my wedding dress and my "wedding dress money" on some dermal fillers. I wanted to add some lost plumpness to my 35 year old face. And I am so glad I did! Love the filler! A wedding dress you wear one night whereas my fillers can last up to 2 years. I feel like such smarty pants and Dr. Tendler was amazing in explaining her strategy with the fillers. Thank you so much Dr. Tendler and the artists at Artisan 57! I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2017

So I decided to play the wedding game strategically. I spent $47 on my wedding dress and my "wedding dress money" on some dermal fillers. I wanted to add some lost plumpness to my 35 year old face. And I am so glad I did! Love the filler! A wedding dress you wear one night whereas my fillers can last up to 2 years. I feel like such smarty pants and Dr. Tendler was amazing in explaining her strategy with the fillers. Thank you so much Dr. Tendler and the artists at Artisan 57! I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2017

Had another amazing facial with Kennedy yesterday! She is so sweet addressing all your skin concerns and making sure you're comfortable throughout the procedure. Melissa upfront is terrific as well and I look forward to coming back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2015

Absolutely wonderful staff and treatments! I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2014

Love Artisan 57!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.